EN
Ridni Team

Every day we put our hearts and souls into the work of our foundation to make the long-cherished dream—find relatives for all children who are still waiting for their parents—come true.

Thanks to our incredible team we have organized a large number of awesome charity events and campaigns! And now it’s time to meet those who drive the change and development of the Ridni Charity Fund!

 

May 29, 2022
Mariana Romaniak
May 29, 2022
Mariana Romaniak

CEO of the Ridni Charitable Foundation

 

m.romaniak@ridni.org.ua

LinkedIn profile

May 28, 2022
Marta Krasnohor
May 28, 2022
Marta Krasnohor

Head the Department of other Charitable Programs

 

m.krasnohor@ridni.org.ua

May 27, 2022
Taras Kosar
May 27, 2022
Taras Kosar

Head of the Department of Educational Programs

 

t.kosar@ridni.org.ua

May 26, 2022
Iryna Ferko
May 26, 2022
Iryna Ferko

Head of the Psychological Supervision Unit

 

i.ferko@ridni.org.ua

May 25, 2022
Mariana Krasnohor
May 25, 2022
Mariana Krasnohor

Educational Department Manager

 

mariana.krasnohor@ridni.org.ua

May 24, 2022
Anhelina Sueid
May 24, 2022
Anhelina Sueid

Social Media Manager

 

a.sueid@ridni.org.ua

LinkedIn profile

May 23, 2022
Diana Pototska
May 23, 2022
Diana Pototska

Manager of Partnership Development and Fundraising

 

d.pototska@ridni.org.ua

LinkedIn profile

 

May 22, 2022
Olesya Verman
May 22, 2022
Olesya Verman

Psychologist

 

o.verman@ridni.org.ua

May 21, 2022
Illia Prosol
May 21, 2022
Illia Prosol

Assistance Program Manager

 

i.prasol@ridni.org.ua

May 20, 2022
Halyna Yakh
May 20, 2022
Halyna Yakh

Psychologist

 

h.yakh@ridni.org.ua

May 19, 2022
Nataliia Heletii
May 19, 2022
Nataliia Heletii

Graphic designer & Manager of other charitable programs

 

n.heletii@ridni.org.ua

Профіль у LinkedIn

May 18, 2022
Maria Maksymiuk
May 18, 2022
Maria Maksymiuk

Education Department Manager

 

m.maksymiuk@ridni.org.ua

Hotline:
0 800 300 484